Never Tear Us Apart – Book Review

Never Tear Us Apart

 

Never Tear Us Apart by Monica Murphy

Published January 5th 2016 by Bantam

416 Pages

Goodreads Summary: Perfect for readers of Colleen Hoover, Jay Crownover, and K. A. Tucker, the first novel in this darkly sexy contemporary series from bestselling author Monica Murphy kicks off an emotionally powerful two-part tale of forbidden love.

Continue reading Never Tear Us Apart – Book Review