Family Tree – Book Review

family-tree

 

Family Tree by Susan Wiggs 

Format: eARC
Source: publisher via Edelweiss
Formats available: hardcover, ebook, large print, audiobook
Genres: contemporary romance, women’s fiction
Pages: 368
Published by William Morrow on August 9th 2016

BUY: Amazon

 

Blurb:

For readers of Kristin Hannah and Jodi Picoult comes a powerful, emotionally complex story of love, loss, the pain of the past—and the promise of the future.

Sometimes the greatest dream starts with the smallest element. A single cell, joining with another. And then dividing. And just like that, the world changes.

Continue reading Family Tree – Book Review